Upcoming Performances

Sat Dec 01, 2018 6:00 PM Corporate Engagement*
Sat Dec 08, 2018 6:00 PM Corporate Engagement*
Sat Feb 09, 2019 9:00 PM The Smoking Pig 3340 Mowry Ave, Fremont CA 94536 510 713-1854 map
Sat Apr 06, 2019 6:00 PM The Turf Club 22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541 510 881-9877 map
Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:00 PM The Smoking Pig 3340 Mowry Ave, Fremont CA 94536 510 713-1854 map
Sat May 04, 2019 6:00 PM The Turf Club 22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541 510 881-9877 map
Sat Jun 01, 2019 6:00 PM The Turf Club 22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541 510 881-9877 map
Sat Jul 06, 2019 6:00 PM The Turf Club 22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541 510 881-9877 map
Wed Jul 17, 2019 5:15 PM Sunnyvale Summer Concert Series Murphy & Washington Ave, Sunnyvale CA map
Sat Aug 03, 2019 6:00 PM The Turf Club 22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541 510 881-9877 map
Sat Aug 10, 2019 9:00 PM The Smoking Pig 3340 Mowry Ave, Fremont CA 94536 510 713-1854 map
Sat Sep 07, 2019 6:00 PM The Turf Club 22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541 510 881-9877 map
Sat Oct 05, 2019 6:00 PM The Turf Club 22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541 510 881-9877 map
Sat Nov 23, 2019 9:00 PM The Smoking Pig 3340 Mowry Ave, Fremont CA 94536 510 713-1854 map

* Event is a either a private function where the general public is not invited to attend or where reservations and/or tickets are required for admittance.

Show Recent Performance History