Upcoming Performances

Sat May 03, 2014 9:30 PM Quarter Note 1214 Apollo Way, Sunnyvale CA 94086 408 732-2110 map
Fri May 23, 2014 9:30 PM No. 1 Broadway 102 Santa Cruz #B, Los Gatos CA 95030 408 354-4303 map
Sat Jun 07, 2014 9:30 PM Quarter Note 1214 Apollo Way, Sunnyvale CA 94086 408 732-2110 map
Fri Jun 13, 2014 9:30 PM Sonoma Chicken Coop 90 Skyport Drive, Suite 100, San Jose CA 95110 408 392-0212 map
Sat Jul 12, 2014 9:30 PM Quarter Note 1214 Apollo Way, Sunnyvale CA 94086 408 732-2110 map
Sat Jul 19, 2014 6:30 PM Big Dog Vineyards* 4545 Felter Road, Milpitas CA 95035 408 935-9194
Sat Jul 26, 2014 9:30 PM No. 1 Broadway 102 Santa Cruz #B, Los Gatos CA 95030 408 354-4303 map
Sat Aug 02, 2014 9:30 PM Quarter Note 1214 Apollo Way, Sunnyvale CA 94086 408 732-2110 map
Tue Aug 12, 2014 6:00 PM Kelly Park (Onetta Harris Community Center) 100 Terminal Ave., Menlo Park CA 94025 650 330-2220 map
Fri Aug 29, 2014 9:30 PM No. 1 Broadway 102 Santa Cruz #B, Los Gatos CA 95030 408 354-4303 map
Sat Sep 06, 2014 9:30 PM Quarter Note 1214 Apollo Way, Sunnyvale CA 94086 408 732-2110 map
Sat Oct 04, 2014 9:30 PM Quarter Note 1214 Apollo Way, Sunnyvale CA 94086 408 732-2110 map

* Event is a either a private function where the general public is not invited to attend or where reservations and/or tickets are required for admittance.

Show Recent Performance History