image
Schedule

Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, June 9, 2018 @ 9:00 PM
The Smoking Pig
3340 Mowry Ave, Fremont CA 94536
510 713-1854   


Sunday, June 24, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Sounds Of The Shore
500 Cringle Dr, Redwood City CA 94065
650 780-7250   


Saturday, July 7, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Danville Music In The Park 2018
Oak Hill Park @ 3005 Stone Valley Road, Danville CA 94526
925 314-3418   


Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Sunnyvale Summer Concert Series
Murphy & Washington Ave, Sunnyvale CA
   


Saturday, July 28, 2018 @ 6:45 PM
Big Dog Vineyards
4545 Felter Road, Milpitas CA 95035
408 935-9194   


Saturday, August 4, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 9:00 PM
The Smoking Pig
3340 Mowry Ave, Fremont CA 94536
510 713-1854   


Saturday, September 1, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 9:00 PM
The Smoking Pig
3340 Mowry Ave, Fremont CA 94536
510 713-1854   


* Event is a private function where the general public is not invited to attend
or where reservations and/or tickets are required for admittance.

Tickets and/or Reservations required for event.
Venue has institutes has a cover charge at the door.
Venue is outdoors.



© 2015 The Touch of Class Band. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wolf Creative Services