image
Schedule

Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Julia Morgan Ballroom*
465 California St, SF CA 94104


Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 9:00 PM
The Smoking Pig
3340 Mowry Ave, Fremont CA 94536
510 713-1854   


Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00 PM
The Smoking Pig
3340 Mowry Ave, Fremont CA 94536
510 713-1854   


Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, July 6, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 5:15 PM
Sunnyvale Summer Concert Series
Murphy & Washington Ave, Sunnyvale CA
   


Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 6:45 PM
Big Dog Vineyards
4545 Felter Road, Milpitas CA 95035
408 935-9194   


Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 9:00 PM
The Smoking Pig
3340 Mowry Ave, Fremont CA 94536
510 713-1854   


Saturday, September 7, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM
The Turf Club
22519 Main Street, Hayward CA 94541
510 881-9877   


Saturday, November 23, 2019 @ 9:00 PM
The Smoking Pig
3340 Mowry Ave, Fremont CA 94536
510 713-1854   


* Event is a private function where the general public is not invited to attend
or where reservations and/or tickets are required for admittance.

Tickets and/or Reservations required for event.
Venue has institutes has a cover charge at the door.
Venue is outdoors.



© 2015 The Touch of Class Band. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wolf Creative Services